Something for the weekend sir?

I am feeling ever so slightly light headed because I just had a puff on some weed. I didn’t ask permission as an apology is better than permission. I puts a better complexion on things one might rather not hear about. Like my mobility is likely to get worse as is everything else. I’m alright today though.

marijuana-weed-plant

Keep it all in the now I say.

So I have to sit down more often now, or stay sitting down, I’m doing all the right things. I had a beer today as well. It’s got to be better than at home where I get no help

I could actually eat the lasagne for dinner today, very carefully. I had some second thoughts about having a stent put in. I asked how it stops the food coming back but they didn’t  answer that one, apart from saying it does cause other problems in patients. It’s bound to isn’t it? A big lump of spring steel stuck in your throat.

Leave a comment