A Hot Day

A woodland burial would cost £2500, which is too much for my budget, so i have to think of another way. They must make a lot of money for what they do.

I had a visit from Marita, Davie, Chris Cross, and little Charlie who is three and cute as can be. I think I caught the sun a bit cos I have hot spots all over me.We took lots of pictures today

Charlie, who spent a lot of time in hospital with a cleft palette problem, is looking good now. You would never know

Eating is a real problem for me now, only managing liquidized soups and such, so I’m scorchio and to cap it all someone pinched my Mars choc ices

tulips

One thought on “A Hot Day

  1. Just get your mates to bury your ashes in the woodland of your choice. They could then plant a Tedwood tree at the site

    Like

Leave a comment